Find out more about

best EU clinics
for childbirth

Immigration to the European Union

Contact us, to get the best offer

Childbirth
in Slovenia

Slovenia is among the most favorable countries for organizing a childbirth. There are parents' schools (Šola za starše) and courses for moms organized by the maternity hospitals in Slovenia. There you will receive a lot of useful information on pregnancy and childbirth. Pregnancy and birth in Slovenia are fully covered by compulsory medical insurance of the mother.

According to current Slovenian legislation, the physician is responsible for the organization of childbirth. After preliminary diagnostic, a doctor is assigned to a future mother. Upon the positive Ultrasound examination results the baby delivery is attended by a midwife, otherwise the chief doctor and pediatrician are necessarily present.

Choosing maternity hospital
in Slovenia

Hospital Room

14 maternity hospitals are available for your choice in Slovenia, where you can choose among different types of deliveries. The classic natural delivery is still the most prevalent in Slovenia.

Ljubljana maternity hospital is one of the largest in Slovenia. Maternity hospital is also one of two diagnostic centers in Slovenia, where diagnostic tests such as amniocentesis and CVS are performed, identifying any chromosomal defects, and also perform diagnostic tests - occipital scanning.

Ljubljana maternity hospital is one of the largest in Slovenia. Maternity hospital is also one of two diagnostic centers in Slovenia, where diagnostic tests such as amniocentesis and CVS are performed, identifying any chromosomal defects, and also perform diagnostic tests - occipital scanning.

Advantages of childbirth
in Slovenia

Prenatal and post-natal
training programs

Various courses for future parents and physical exercises for pregnant women will prepare you for parenthood. After birth, lactation consultants will help to embark breastfeeding.

Ensuring pregnancy
monitoring

Careful monitoring of mother and child health allows doctors to fully control the process and minimize risks. At delivery, the character of the contraction is always fixed, and the baby's heart rate is measured.

Comfortable
conditions

In Slovenian maternity hospitals, you can come on an excursion before the birth giving, see the ward, get to know about the philosophy of the clinic and the directions of its development. After giving birth, you will receive a separate cozy room with an extra sofa for your relatives. An extensive menu of three meals a day, a full bathroom, TV and internet will be available for you.

Qualified
staff

All doctors and nurses receive specialized licenses and certificates. Individual approach to the parents allows you to successfully prepare and conduct childbirth. The first days after the newborn is taken care of by the nurses.

Receive specialist support throughout pregnancy and childbirth!

STATE SUPPORT FOR SLOVENIA
CITIZEN PARENTS

Maternity leave
for mother

Duration – 105 days

A pregnant woman begins maternity leave 28 days before the appointed time. During this period, she receives a maternity allowance.

Paternity
leave

Duration – 90 days

The first 15 days should be used by the time the child reaches the end of the sixth month; the remainder can be used in the form of a full leave until the child reaches the age of three. The amount of paternity allowance within 15 days of the child's birth is 100% of the average salary of the father. The father does not receive benefits for the remaining 75 days, but his social security contributions in the amount of the minimum wage are paid for the period of paternity leave.

Child-care
allowances

Duration – 260 days

One of the parents has the right to go on a leave and take care of the child or to extend the pregnancy decree for 260 days immediately after the term expires. The amount of parental compensation depends on the average salaries, earned during the previous 12 months. Still, the allowance can not be higher than 2.5 times the average gross wage.

Child
allowance

Duration – 360 days

Child allowance is an additional benefit for the maintenance, upbringing and education of a child. The amount of payments depends on the classification of the family within certain category of income, based on the average monthly income per family member in the preceding calendar year. To receive benefits, you must submit an application to the Social Welfare Office with territorial jurisdiction with regard to habitual residence of the child.

Additional
family allowances

Duration – set individually

Includes a childbirth allowance, a large family allowance, a partial payment for loss of income

Customer Feedback

了解更多关于最佳欧盟分娩诊所的信息

移民欧盟’照移民欧洲

请求咨询

在斯洛文尼亚分娩

斯洛文尼亚是安排分娩的最有利的国家之一。在斯洛文尼亚,妇产科医院专为妈妈们设立家长学堂(Šola za starše)以及课程。您将能从中获取许多关于怀孕和分娩的相关信息。在斯洛文尼亚,从怀孕到分娩都在母亲的强制性医疗保险的承保范围内。

根据斯洛文尼亚现行法规规定,医师负责组织分娩。在进行初步诊断后,将会给未来母亲分配一位医生。收到正面超声检查结果后,助产师会参与接生,若助产师不在,主治医生和儿科医生必须在场。

选择斯洛文尼亚的妇产科医院

Hospital Room

在斯洛文尼亚,共有14家妇产科医院可供选择,您也可选择不同类型的分娩方式。在斯洛文尼亚,传统的顺产分娩仍然是最普遍的分娩方式。

卢布尔雅那妇产科医院是斯洛文尼亚最大的妇产科医院之一。卢布尔雅那妇产科医院也是该国进行羊膜穿刺术和CVS超声检查的两个诊断中心之一,可识别任何染色体缺陷并进行诊断测试——枕部扫描。

卢布尔雅那妇产科医院是斯洛文尼亚最大的妇产科医院之一。卢布尔雅那妇产科医院也是该国进行羊膜穿刺术和CVS超声检查的两个诊断中心之一,可识别任何染色体缺陷并进行诊断测试——枕部扫描。

在斯洛文尼亚分娩的优势

产前和产后护理方案

为未来的父母们提供各种课程,指导孕妇进行体育锻炼,为迎接小生命做好准备。产后,将安排哺乳专员帮助母亲进行母乳喂养。

孕期检查

仔细检查母亲和孩子的健康状况,让医生能全面了解孕妇的怀孕情况,降低怀孕风险。分娩时,监测规律宫缩和测量婴儿心率。

舒适的条件

您可在分娩前了解一下斯洛文尼亚的妇产科医院情况,看看病房设置,了解诊所理念及其发展方向等。在分娩后,您将能享受一间独立的舒适客房,还为您前来探访的亲友配备了一张额外沙发。您还可享用丰盛的一日三餐,拥有一整间浴室,也可观看电视和上网。

优质的员工

所有的医生和护士均持有专业许可证以及证书。个别护理服务让您能全面地准备和进行分娩。新生儿出生的第一天将由护士照顾。

在整个怀孕和分娩的过程中,您将能享受专家级服务!

国家对斯洛文尼亚公民父母的支持

母亲产假

时长 – 105天

孕妇在指定分娩时间前28天开始休产假。津贴额取决于前12个月的平均工资

陪产假

时长– 90 天

在孩子出生第六个月结束前使用头15天假期;直到孩子满三周岁,剩余假期部分可以全休假的形式使用。孩子出生后15天内的陪产假津贴金额是父亲平均工资的100%。父亲在剩下的75天内没有福利金可领取,但休陪产假期间,社会保险将会以最低工资额给他支付工资。

育儿津贴

时长 – 260 天

父母一方拥有权利,可在期限超过后继续休假照顾孩子或立刻延长怀孕法令到260天。父母补偿金额取决于前12个月的平均工资。但是,津贴不可高于平均总工资的2.5倍。

儿童津贴

时长 – 360天

儿童津贴是给儿童生活,抚养和教育的额外福利。支付金额取决于家庭收入的类型,根据前一年每位家庭成员的平均月收入进行计算。要领取福利金,您必须得向具有孩子常住地的地区管辖权的社会福利办提交申请。

额外的家庭津贴

时长 – 依据个人情况

包括分娩津贴,大家庭津贴,收入损失部分支付。

客戶推薦

如何找到我們

Letališka cesta 32, Ljubljana, 1000 Ljubljana M周一 - 周五: 9:00-18:00, 周六: 周日: 关闭 (卢布尔雅那时间) +3 861 888 8278 +3 866 426 5405 +3 864 054 1840 Red Passport office@red-passport.com 优酷 logo

中国 (需要预定时间)

Rm 302, 3/F,
Zhihuigu Innovation Square,
No. 542 Min Zhi Avenue,
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
+3 866 426 5405 +3 864 054 1840
2015-2020 All rights reserved