Get to know about the

best immigration programs
in the EU

Immigration to the European Union

Contact us, to get the best offer

Note! Due to the fact that the term of registration of Bulgarian citizenship takes about 3 years, Red Passport company suspends provision of services for the immigration program in Bulgaria

With Bulgarian passport you can easily go to any country in Europe. Within a few days we will prepare all necessary documents and initiate the process of registering Bulgarian citizenship. You can obtain documents within a month, depending on the workload of our partners in Bulgaria.

You do not have to open a Schengen visa anymore - you will only need to show a passport of Bulgarian citizen for traveling abroad. It can be either an ID-card or a passport. You receive not only a document, but also the status of a citizen of the European Union, as Bulgaria has been a member of the EU since 2007.

AVAILABLE OPTIONS OF ACQUIRING
CITIZENSHIP OF BULGARIA

01. Naturalization
02. By investment
03. By blood
04. Upon purchasing property

CITIZENSHIP OF BULGARIA
BY NATURALIZATION

Obtaining a residence permit and permanent residence in Bulgaria is still the optimal choice for hundreds of foreigners who mainly plan to spend time in this warm Black Sea country. If you need a Bulgarian passport because of visa-free entry to the EU and other countries of the world, this option will take too long for you.

In order to obtain grounds for applying for citizenship, you will have to live in Bulgaria permanently for at least 5 years. However, the residence permit in this country does not open a visa-free entry even to the EU countries, since Bulgaria is not a part of the Schengen zone.

Important to know that before submitting an application it is necessary to begin the procedure for the renunciation of your current citizenship. This applies to both Ukrainians and Russians, since dual citizenship is prohibited in Bulgaria itself. The term of 5 years can be reduced if you marry a Bulgarian citizen, in this case you can apply for citizenship after 3 years of permanent residence.

HOW TO ACQUIRE BULGARIAN PASSPORT BY
INVESTMENT 2018

How much does it cost to get Bulgarian passport for an entrepreneur? One of the answers may be the value of a full-fledged business that brings income in Bulgaria. Foreigners who invest to the local economy can individually get a residence permit in Bulgaria, and then a Bulgarian passport.

Purchasing real estate will accelerate receiving permanent residence in Bulgaria but will not help to avoid long-term naturalization and learning Bulgarian language.

BULGARIAN CITIZENSHIP
FOR ETHNIC BULGARIAN

It is possible to prove your ties with Bulgarian nation in court. If the judgment establishes your Bulgarian origin, you will receive the European passport much more quickly.

In other cases, a substantial ground for obtaining Bulgarian citizenship will be the presence of at least one parent with Bulgarian citizenship.

Customer Feedback

Get a professional advice

on registration of the second
citizenship

Immigration to the European Union

Contact us, to get the best offer

了解更多关于最佳移民欧盟计划

移民欧盟’照移民欧洲

请求咨询

注意! 由于保加利亚国籍的注册期限约为3年,Red Passport公司已暂停保加利亚的移民计划协助服务。

持有保加利亚护照,您可以轻松前往欧洲的任何国家。我们将在几天内准备好所有必要的文件,并开始办理注册保加利亚国籍。您可以在一个月内获得文件,具体取决于我们在保加利亚的合作伙伴的工作量。

您不必再开设申根签证—只需出示保加利亚公民的护照即可出国旅行。它是身份证也是护照。由于保加利亚自2007年开始是欧盟成员国,因此您不仅会收到一份文件,还会获得欧盟公民的身份。

获取斯保加利亚国籍可选的途径有

01. 归化入籍
02. 投资
03. 血缘关系
04. 购买房产

通过归化入籍获取保加利亚国籍

在保加利亚获得居留许可证和永久居留权仍然是数百位希望在这个温暖的黑海国家度过人生的外国人的最佳选择。如果您是想要免签证进出欧盟和世界其他国家/地区而申请保加利亚护照,这对您来说需时太长了。

要申请国籍,您必须在保加利亚长期居住至少5年。但是,由于保加利亚不是申根成员国,因此该国的居留许可证甚至不可以免签入境欧盟国家。

最重要的是,在提交申请之前就必须要开始放弃现有国籍的流程了。这适用于乌克兰人和俄罗斯人,因为保加利亚本身禁止双重国籍。如果您与保加利亚公民结婚,5年的居住时间可缩短,您可在保加利亚长期居住3年后申请国籍。

2018年如何通过投资获得保加利亚护照

企业家要获得保加利亚护照需要花多少钱?花费的其中之一就是投资开启业务,给保加利亚带来收益。投资当地经济的外国人可以单独获得保加利亚的居留许可证,之后也能获得保加利亚护照。

购买房地产将加速获得保加利亚的永久居留权,但也是需要长时间的归化入籍流程和学习保加利亚语言。

保加利亚民族获取保加利亚国籍

可能的话,需要在法庭上证明您与保加利亚民族的关系。如果判决确定您的保加利亚血统,您将能更快地获取欧洲护照。

在其他情况下,获得保加利亚国籍的实质性证据是父母至少一方拥有保加利亚国籍。

客戶推薦

获得有关第二国籍注册的专业建议

移民欧盟’照移民欧洲

请求咨询

如何找到我們

Letališka cesta 32, Ljubljana, 1000 Ljubljana M周一 - 周五: 9:00-18:00, 周六: 周日: 关闭 (卢布尔雅那时间) +3 861 888 8278 +3 866 426 5405 +3 864 054 1840 Red Passport office@red-passport.com 优酷 logo

中国 (需要预定时间)

Rm 302, 3/F,
Zhihuigu Innovation Square,
No. 542 Min Zhi Avenue,
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
+3 866 426 5405 +3 864 054 1840
2015-2020 All rights reserved