Learn how
to register

business in EU

Immigration to the European Union

Contact us, to get the best offer

COMPANY REGISTRATION IN SLOVENIA
– 4 MAIN STEPS

A citizen of any country can establish his own company in Slovenian territory.

The procedure for registering an enterprise for foreigners and Slovenes is the same. Most often, private persons work as individual entrepreneurs. Legal entities can create various forms of business, the most common of which are a limited liability company (LLC or doo) and a joint stock company (PLC or dd).

The organization of business in Slovenian territory is quite simple process with the support of professional lawyers of Red Passport. With us, the registration of the company in Slovenia will pass successfully and quickly. Provide yourself with new opportunities for the development of official business in Europe.

STEPS OF
BUSINESS REGISTRATION IN SLOVENIA

  • .01

    Preparation of primary
    documentation

    Choosing the direction of business primarily depends on your preferences. Successful creation of the company in the territory of Slovenia is facilitated by the fulfillment of the requirements of the Slovenian legislation during registration. It is necessary to prepare a package of Slovenian documents for submission to the Single Window Service. Attorneys of our company will help with getting Slovenian certificate of criminal record and tax number, mandatory for entrepreneurs.

    The establishment of business in Slovenia by a legal entity implies the creation of a new Slovenian enterprise or registration of a representative office of a foreign company. It is necessary to register a taxpayer identification number of Slovenia (TIN) for the company-founder. Registering a representative office in Slovenia is possible if the following documents are prepared:

    • Passport copies of the parent company owner with the data and the address of permanent residence
    • Original extract from the court or other official register about the registration of the parent company and an official translation of it into Slovenian
    • Unique name of the enterprise
    • Legal address with notarized permission of the owner for the use of it
  • .02

    Choosing and reservation
    of a unique company name

    Applications for registration of the company in the Slovenian registry are approved in the absence of similar or existing names. For using a non-unique name an enterprise can be removed from the registry, and the founder can be taken to administrative proceedings. In case of confirmation, the reservation term is 1 year.

    A preliminary check of the chosen name in the commercial register is required for successful company registration. When choosing a company name, you must meet the following conditions:

    • The written permission of the Government to use the word "Slovenia", national attributes (coat of arms, flag, abbreviations) and other state titles
    • No names and symbols of any countries or international organization
    • The written permission of close relatives or the Minister of Slovenia to use the names of historical well-known figures of state significance
    • No words and symbols contradicting the law and morality, containing known trademarks or already used signs
  • .03

    Registering the company
    in Single Window Service in Slovenia

    All founders and directors must personally be present at the registration of the enterprise in the Single Window Service in Slovenia. Our attorneys will help you with filling out and signing all necessary documents. Registration of the company will take no longer than 1 hour. A decision on the final establishment of Slovenian enterprise is made within a week.

    During this time, our attorneys will fill in and provide the necessary documents to the tax service, the business register and the Institute of Health Insurance of Slovenia. After the appearance of data in the court register and your registration as the Slovenian state bodies, you will be able to carry out business activities and develop your business

  • .04

    Depositing charter capital
    in bank account

    One of the requirements of Slovenian legislation for entrepreneurs is the investment of €7,500 in the development of the company. It is necessary to open a temporary account in the state Slovenian bank to deposit charter capital. The lawyers of our company will choose a bank and assist you in opening a standing account and obtaining a Certificate of Deposit.

    Successful registration of the Slovenian company will allow you to obtain a Single Residence and Work Permit in Slovenia.

FAQ

How fast can I
register my
company in Slovenia?

The minimum term for registration of a Slovenian company is 1 week.

What are the steps of registering
a company in Slovenia?

The process of registration of the company in Slovenia is one of the easiest in Europe thanks to a single center where all the necessary documents can be registered for recording in all authorities (the Register of Enterprises, the tax authorities, the Health Institute and the Statistical Office of Slovenia). Legal entities must open a bank account and deposit required share capital, and also establish a charter in a special form.

What is the minimum
charter capital of DOO
and DD in Slovenia?

Companies with limited liability (DOO) must have a registered capital of at least €7,500 upon registration, joint stock companies (DD) - not less than €25,000 euros.

Customer Feedback

了解如何在欧盟注册业务

移民欧盟’照移民欧洲

请求咨询

在斯洛文尼亚注册公司 -最主要的4步

任何国家的公民都可以在斯洛文尼亚境内建立自己的公司。

外国人和斯洛文尼亚人注册企业的流程相同。大多数情况下,个人为个体企业家。法人实体可以创建各种形式的业务,其中最常见的是有限责任公司(LLC或doo)和股份公司(PLC或dd)。

在Red Passport专业律师的帮助下,斯洛文尼亚境内的业务组织将会相当简单。通过我们,您将能成功并快速地注册斯洛文尼亚公司。为您在欧洲的正式业务发展提供全新机遇。

斯洛文尼亚商业注册步骤

  • .01

    准备基本文件

    根据您的喜好选择业务方向。在注册期间满足斯洛文尼亚的法规要求能帮助您成功在斯洛文尼亚境内建立公司。必须准备一套斯洛文尼亚语的文件,以提交到单一窗口服务区。我们公司的咨询律师会帮助您办理必要的斯洛文尼亚犯罪记录证件和税号。

    在斯洛文尼亚注册一家公司,个人必须为未来的企业准备唯一名称,并提供有关外国创始人的个人信息或其护照复印件(包括所有使用过的页面)。法人实体在斯洛文尼亚开展业务意味着建立新的斯洛文尼亚企业或注册外国公司的办事处。必须为公司创始人注册斯洛文尼亚的纳税人识别号码(TIN)。若以下文件准备好,则可在斯洛文尼亚注册办事处:

    • 母公司所有者的护照副本及其资料和长期居住地址
    • 法院或其他官方注册中有关母公司注册的摘录原件以及斯洛文尼亚语的官方翻译件
    • 企业的唯一名称
    • 公司法定地址和公司所有者的许可公证本
  • .02

    选择和保留公司唯一名称

    在没有相似或现有名称的情况下,批准在斯洛文尼亚注册处注册公司的申请。若要使用非唯一名称命名企业,可从注册表中删除企业,并进入行政流程。一经确认,保留期为1年。

    要成功注册公司需要先在商业注册中对所选名称进行初步检查。在选择公司名称时,您必须满足以下条件:

    • 若使用“Slovenia”一词、国家属性(徽章、旗帜、缩写)和其他国家称号,需获得政府书面许可
    • 没有任何国家或国际组织的名称及符号
    • 若使用历史上著名的国家重要人物的名字,需获得其近亲或斯洛文尼亚部长的书面许可
    • 没有任何与法律和道德有冲突的文字及符号,包含已知商标或已使用过的标志
  • .03

    在斯洛文尼亚的单一窗口服务区注册公司

    所有创始人及董事必须亲自前往斯洛文尼亚的单一窗口服务区进行企业注册。我们的咨询律师将协助您填写并签署所有必要的文件。整个公司注册时间不超过1小时。一周内就会出决定是否能最终建立斯洛文尼亚企业。

    在此期间,我们的咨询律师将填写并向税务局、商业注册处以及斯洛文尼亚健康保险协会提供必要的文件。在法院注册处显示您的数据并且您的注册进入到斯洛文尼亚国家机构后,您将可进行商业活动并开展业务。

  • .04

    将注册资金存入银行账户

    斯洛文尼亚企业家法规要求之一是投资7,500欧元用于公司发展。必须在斯洛文尼亚银行开立临时账户以存入注册资金。我们公司的律师将选择一家银行并协助您开立长期账户以获得存款证明。

    成功注册斯洛文尼亚公司后,您将获得斯洛文尼亚居留及工作许可证。

常见问题解答

在斯洛文尼亚注册公司最快要多久?

注册斯洛文尼亚公司的最快时间为1周。

在斯洛文尼亚注册公司的步骤是什么?

在斯洛文尼亚注册公司相比欧洲其他国家来说是最简单的,因为斯洛文尼亚采用独立中心注册所有必要的文件,并在所有官方部门备案(包括企业注册处,税务机关,卫生协会和斯洛文尼亚统计局)。在注册公司之前,法人实体必须开立银行账户并存入所需的股本。

3. 斯洛文尼亚DOO和DD的最低注册资金是多少?

注册时,有限责任公司(DOO)的注册资本必须至少为7,500欧元,股份公司(DD)的注册资本必须不低于25,000欧元。

客戶推薦

如何找到我們

Letališka cesta 32, Ljubljana, 1000 Ljubljana M周一 - 周五: 9:00-18:00, 周六: 周日: 关闭 (卢布尔雅那时间) +3 861 888 8278 +3 866 426 5405 +3 864 054 1840 Red Passport office@red-passport.com 优酷 logo

中国 (需要预定时间)

Rm 302, 3/F,
Zhihuigu Innovation Square,
No. 542 Min Zhi Avenue,
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
+3 866 426 5405 +3 864 054 1840
2015-2020 All rights reserved