Get
qualified assistance

in preparing
for the interview

Immigration to the European Union

Contact us, to get the best offer

HOW TO PASS
AN INTERVIEW IN SLOVENIA

The applicant needs to pass a small interview in Slovenian and recite the text of the oath to obtain the Certificate of Citizenship (Potrdilo o državljanstvu). The procedure takes place in the Upravna Enota of Ljubljana after obtaining a certificate of basic knowledge of Slovenian language. The text of the oath of Slovenia consists of only 3 sentences, simple to remember. After reciting the oath, the repatriate becomes a citizen of Slovenia and can start the processing of a European passport.

REHEARSAL BEFORE THE OATH
OF CITIZENSHIP OF SLOVENIA

Original

Izrekam zvestobo moji novi domovini Republiki Sloveniji in se s prisego zavezujem, da bom spoštoval svobodni demokratični ustavni red Republike Slovenije, vrednote in načela svobode in demokracije in da bom kot državljan Republike Slovenije izpolnjeval svoje dolžnosti in obveznosti. Prisegam, da ne bom deloval in podpiral delovanja proti svobodnemu in demokratičnemu ustavnemu redu ali obstoju Republike Slovenije in da protipravno ne bom ogrožal organov Republike Slovenije ali predstavnikov teh organov. Prisegam, da ne bom podpiral delovanja zoper interese Republike Slovenije z uporabo nasilja ali pripravljalnih dejanj k uporabi nasilja.

Translation

I declare my loyalty to the new homeland of the Republic of Slovenia and undertake to respect the free democratic constitutional order of the Republic of Slovenia, the values ​​and principles of freedom and democracy and fulfill my obligations as a citizen of the Republic of Slovenia. I swear that I will not act against a free and democratic constitutional order or the existence of the Republic of Slovenia and that I will not unlawfully threaten the organs of the Republic of Slovenia or representatives of these bodies. I swear that I will not support actions against the interests of the Republic of Slovenia, using violence or preparations for violence.

HOW TO LEARN
SLOVENIAN LANGUAGE

SLOVENIAN LANGUAGE

To obtain the citizenship of Slovenia, a repatriate in the age of 18-60 years must pass a short language test. It is enough to confirm knowledge of Slovenian language at A1 basic level. Systematic learning of the language will help to pass the test successfully. Learning Slovenian is quite simple and fast for citizens of the CIS countries. The official language of the Republic of Slovenia is similar to Russian in many respects.

An effective study of the Slovenian language is facilitated by every-day memorization of frequently used expressions, listening to audio recordings and watching educational videos. Daily 20-minutes lessons with the use of free language programs or lessons with a teacher will help you to master the basic level and successfully pass the test for knowledge of the Slovenian language.

An effective study of the Slovenian language is facilitated by every-day memorization of frequently used expressions, listening to audio recordings and watching educational videos. Daily 20-minutes lessons with the use of free language programs or lessons with a teacher will help you to master the basic level and successfully pass the test for knowledge of the Slovenian language.

Customer Feedback

Red Passport company closely cooperates with public authorities
that allows us to guarantee the success in passing the oath procedure by our clients.

Successful passing

of the oath
of Slovenia

Immigration to the European Union

Contact us, to get the best offer

获取优质的面试准备协助

移民欧盟’照移民欧洲

请求咨询

如何通过斯洛文尼亚的面试

申请人需要通过斯洛文尼亚语的小型面试并背诵誓言以获得国籍证明(Potrdilo o državljanstvu)。在获得斯洛文尼亚语言基础知识证书后,会在卢布尔雅那的Upravna Enota进行该流程。斯洛文尼亚的誓言只有3个句子,简单易记。在宣誓后,归国人员便成为了一名斯洛文尼亚公民,并且可以着手开始办理欧洲护照。

在宣誓成为斯洛文尼亚公民之前要排练

原版

Izrekam zvestobo moji novi domovini Republiki Sloveniji in se s prisego zavezujem, da bom spoštoval svobodni demokratični ustavni red Republike Slovenije, vrednote in načela svobode in demokracije in da bom kot državljan Republike Slovenije izpolnjeval svoje dolžnosti in obveznosti. Prisegam, da ne bom deloval in podpiral delovanja proti svobodnemu in demokratičnemu ustavnemu redu ali obstoju Republike Slovenije in da protipravno ne bom ogrožal organov Republike Slovenije ali predstavnikov teh organov. Prisegam, da ne bom podpiral delovanja zoper interese Republike Slovenije z uporabo nasilja ali pripravljalnih dejanj k uporabi nasilja.

翻译版

我宣誓忠于我的新家乡,斯洛文尼亚共和国,并保证遵守斯洛文尼亚共和国的自由民主宪法秩序,尊重自由和民主的价值和原则,完成我作为一名斯洛文尼亚共和国公民的义务。我承诺我将不会违反自由和民主宪法秩序或违背斯洛文尼亚共和国,并且我将不会以不正当手段恐吓斯洛文尼亚共和国机构或办事处。我承诺我将不会支持任何利用暴力或准备暴力,并与斯洛文尼亚共和国利益相违背的活动。

如何学习斯洛文尼亚语言

SLOVENIAN LANGUAGE

要获得斯洛文尼亚国籍,14至60岁的遣返者必须通过一个简短的语言测试,保证斯洛文尼亚语的知识在A1基础水平。语言的系统学习有助成功通过测试。学习斯洛文尼亚语对CIS国家的公民来说相当简单快捷。斯洛文尼亚共和国的官方语言在很多方面与俄语相似。

每天记忆常用的表达语句,听录音和观看教育视频,对学习斯洛文尼亚语都是非常有效的方法。每天使用20分钟的免费语言课程或有老师指导的课程,将帮助您掌握斯洛文尼亚语的基础水平,并顺利通过语言知识测试。

每天记忆常用的表达语句,听录音和观看教育视频,对学习斯洛文尼亚语都是非常有效的方法。每天使用20分钟的免费语言课程或有老师指导的课程,将帮助您掌握斯洛文尼亚语的基础水平,并顺利通过语言知识测试。

客戶推薦

Red Passport 公司与公共机构密切合作,保证我们的客户顺利通过宣誓环节。

成功通过斯洛文尼亚的宣誓环节

移民欧盟’照移民欧洲

请求咨询

如何找到我們

Letališka cesta 32, Ljubljana, 1000 Ljubljana M周一 - 周五: 9:00-18:00, 周六: 周日: 关闭 (卢布尔雅那时间) +3 861 888 8278 +3 866 426 5405 +3 864 054 1840 Red Passport office@red-passport.com 优酷 logo

中国 (需要预定时间)

Rm 302, 3/F,
Zhihuigu Innovation Square,
No. 542 Min Zhi Avenue,
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
+3 866 426 5405 +3 864 054 1840
2015-2020 All rights reserved