Legal
residence

in Europe

Immigration to the European Union

Contact us, to get the best offer

RESIDENCE PERMIT
IN SLOVENIA

For your stay in Slovenia you need to receive a temporary residence permit. Residence permit allows a foreigner to stay legally on the territory of the country for a long time. An application for a temporary residence permit must be submitted to a diplomatic mission or consulate of Slovenia in the country of permanent residence. A decision on the issuance of a residence permit to foreigner is taken by the competent administrative unit of the Republic of Slovenia.

With Red Passport company the process of obtaining Slovenian residence permit will pass easily and quickly.
We will ensure comfortable immigration to Slovenia for you and your family.

BENEFITS OF SLOVENIAN RESIDENCE PERMIT

Legal residence in Slovenian territory

Full social security – privileges, retirement benefits, unemployment compensation and maternity grants

Registration of a business in stable economic area

Visa-free travel throughout Europe

Doing business in the European market without restrictions

Private property security

Free health care services of high quality

Free kindergartens and school education for children

Carrying out secure bank operations

Possibility of obtaining an EU passpor

GROUNDS FOR RECEIVING SLOVENIAN RESIDENCE PERMIT

Business registration and employment allow maintaining business activities in an economically developed country

Work under an employment contract

Receiving education in public or private educational institutions

Carrying out scientific activities under an agreement with a foreign organization

Family reunification – with children, parents, spouses

Official marriage with Slovenian citizen

Carrying out official activities by diplomats, cultural, educational or scientific organizations representatives, delegation members

Special contribution to the development of the country

Long-term medical treatment in the territory of Slovenia

THE PROCESS OF OBTAINING
SLOVENIAN RESIDENCE PERMIT
(BUSINESS IMMIGRATION)

  • Registration of the company

    The organization of business in Slovenia should begin with the definition of the organizational-legal form of the company. Foreigners can open an LLC, a subsidiary company and a branch (representative office). Legal residence in Slovenia for more than 1 year allows to register a private enterprise. Opening a business in Slovenian territory requires the introduction of a minimum legal capital of €7,500.

  • The application for residence permit

    A single residence and work permit is provided for foreigners with the purposes of self-employment or work in the territory of Slovenia. The right to apply for a residence permit is given to an entrepreneur who provided a job to a European employee for a period of six months, proved the business profitability by monthly revenue of more than €10,000 or invested at least €50,000 euros in the company's activities, e.g. purchase of equipment, car, real estate, office equipment.

  • Receiving the residence permit

    After successful submission of package of documents for residence permit, you receive a single residence and work permit. The initial validity of the Resident Card is 1 year with the possibility of further extension. Upon receiving of a residence permit, an entrepreneur is required to register a temporary residence address in Slovenia and set up a health insurance policy.

DOCUMENTS REQUIRED FOR RECEIVING A SINGLE
RESIDENCE AND WORK PERMIT IN SLOVENIA

  • • Valid passport
  • • An application in the Slovenian language
  • • Commercial health insurance
  • • Certificate of criminal record
  • • Tax Identification Number
  • • Confirmation of funding availability
  • • Company’s statutory documents
  • • Payment of administrative charges

SLOVENIAN RESIDENCE PERMIT PROCESSING TIME

Duration of the process of receiving a single residence and work permit in Slovenia depends on fulfillment of the requirements for active implementation of the company’s activity. Average term of the process is 3 months, the resident's Card is issued after 2 weeks.

RESIDENCE PERMIT EXTENSION

The application and documents for single permit extension are to be submitted 1 month before its expiry. The key requirement for foreign entrepreneurs in extending their residence permit is a regular payment of all tax dues and timely submission of reports to the tax service. After 1 year of residence in Slovenia, a residence permit is issued for a period of 2 years. A legal stay in Slovenian territory for 5 years allows you to obtain permanent residence, for 10 years - the citizenship of Slovenia.

Receiving Slovenian residence permit through business immigration is a convenient option for successful entrepreneurs as well as those who want to start their business in Europe. In order to support foreign businessmen, Slovenian government simplified the procedure of the company registration and provided a number of tax privileges for doing business.

Customer Feedback

在欧洲的法定居所

移民欧盟’照移民欧洲

请求咨询

斯洛文尼亚居留许可证

在斯洛文尼亚逗留期间,您需要获取一份临时居留许可证。居留许可证允许外国人长时间合法逗留在该国境内。申请临时居留许可证必须提交申请到永久居留国的斯洛文尼亚外交使馆或领事馆。由斯洛文尼亚共和国主管行政单位决定是否向外国人发放居留许可证。

通过Red Passport公司,您将可轻松快速地获取斯洛文尼亚居留许可证。我们将承诺为您和您的家人提供优质高效的斯洛文尼亚移民服务。

拥有斯洛文尼亚居留许可证的优点

在斯洛文尼亚境内拥有法定居所

可享受完整的社会保障 – 特权,退休福利,失业补助以及产妇补助金

可在稳定的经济区域注册企业

可在整个欧洲范围免签证旅行

可无限制在欧洲市场开展业务

私人财产保障

可享受优质的免费医疗保健服务

为孩子提供免费幼儿园和学校教育

办理银行业务有保障

获得欧盟护照的可能

获取斯洛文尼亚居留许可证的前提

商业注册和就业能在经济发达国家维持商业活动

签订雇佣合同工作

在公立或私立教育机构接受教育

在与外国组织的协议下开展科研活动

家庭团聚 – 孩子,父母,配偶

与斯洛文尼亚公民的正式婚姻

外交官,文化,教育或科研组织代表,代表团成员开展官方活动

对国家发展作出特殊贡献

需要斯洛文尼亚境内的长期医疗

获取斯洛文尼亚居留许可证的流程
(商业移民)

  • 公司注册.

    斯洛文尼亚的商业组织应从公司法律形式的定义开始。外国人可以开设有限责任公司,子公司和分支机构(办事处)。在斯洛文尼亚合法居住超过1年即允许其注册私营企业。在斯洛文尼亚境内开启业务需要投入至少7,500欧元的法定资本。

  • 申请居留许可证

    为在斯洛文尼亚境内自雇或被雇用的外国人提供居留及工作许可证。雇用一位欧洲员工6个月的企业家即拥有申请居留许可证的权利,只要他证明该公司的月收入超过10,000欧元或已投资至少50,000欧元到公司活动,例如投资设备、汽车、房地产、办公设施等。

  • 获得居留许可证

    在成功提交居留许可证所需的整套文件后,您将获得一份居留及工作许可证。居留卡的初始有效期为1年,可延长。收到居留许可证后,企业家需要在斯洛文尼亚注册临时居留地址并购买医疗保险。

获得斯洛文尼亚居留及工作许可证的所需文件

  • • 有效护照
  • • 斯洛文尼亚文的申请
  • • 商业医疗保险
  • • 犯罪记录证明
  • • 税务标识号
  • • 可用资金确认书
  • • 公司法律文件
  • • 行政收费支付

获取斯洛文尼亚居留许可证所需时间

在斯洛文尼亚获得居留及工作许可证的所需时间取决于是否满足积极实施公司活动的要求。整个办理过程的平均时长为3个月,结果出来的2周后发放居留卡。

居留许可证延期

应在许可证到期前一个月提交延期申请以及相关文件。外国企业家延长居留许可证的关键条件是要定期缴纳所有税款并及时向税务部门提交税务报告。在斯洛文尼亚居住1年后,签发2年居留限期的居留许可证。在斯洛文尼亚境内合法逗留5年,可获得长达10年的永久居留权 — 斯洛文尼亚国籍。

对每位成功企业家以及想要在欧洲大展拳脚的人来说,通过商业移民获得斯洛文尼亚居留许可证是最便利的选择。为了支持外国商人,斯洛文尼亚政府简化了公司注册流程,并为其开展业务提供了一系列税收优惠。

客戶推薦

如何找到我們

Letališka cesta 32, Ljubljana, 1000 Ljubljana M周一 - 周五: 9:00-18:00, 周六: 周日: 关闭 (卢布尔雅那时间) +3 861 888 8278 +3 866 426 5405 +3 864 054 1840 Red Passport office@red-passport.com 优酷 logo

中国 (需要预定时间)

Rm 302, 3/F,
Zhihuigu Innovation Square,
No. 542 Min Zhi Avenue,
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
+3 866 426 5405 +3 864 054 1840
2015-2020 All rights reserved