Use
the right

to live
and work in the EU countries

Immigration to the European Union

Contact us, to get the best offer

SINGLE RESIDENCE AND
WORK PERMIT FOR COMPANY DIRECTORS

Developments in legislation of the Republic of Slovenia in 2015 significantly simplified the immigration process by merging the procedure for obtaining a working license and residence permit by foreigners. A new law on the work and employment of non-residents of Slovenia allows for a single residence and work permit before entering the Slovenian territory.

To obtain residence permit without labor market control it is necessary to register business in Slovenia, after which the founder will be able to be employed as a director in his own company.

Granting of a single residence and work permit requires the consent of the Employment Service. In order to obtain a favorable decision, the entrepreneur needs to prove a significant level of activities of his company, by the fulfillment of one of the requirements of the immigration law. The application can be approved only when there are no overdue tax liabilities.

EVIDENCE OF SIGNIFICANT LEVEL OF
ACTIVITIES OF THE COMPANY IN SLOVENIA

Hiring a European employee

with compulsory social insurance and full employment for the past 6 months.

Receiving a monthly
profit

an amount over €10,000 euros on an account in any Slovenian bank for 6 months before the application.

Financing
over €50,000 euros

of the company's fixed assets before applying for a residence permit.

SINGLE RESIDENCE
AND WORK PERMIT
– WITHOUT LABOR
MARKET CONTROL!

Receiving a permit without the control of the labor market in Slovenia is possible only once for the director of the company. Other foreigners need confirmation from the labor exchange that there is no suitable candidate of Slovenia nationality for employment to Slovenian company.

Customer Feedback

在欧盟国家享受居住和工作的权利

移民欧盟’照移民欧洲

请求咨询

公司董事的居留及工作许可证

2015年斯洛文尼亚共和国法规将外国人获取工作许可证和居留许可证的流程合并,显著地简化了移民流程。关于斯洛文尼亚非居民工作及就业的新法律允许外国人在进入斯洛文尼亚境内前便可获得居留及工作许可证。

想要在没有劳动力市场监管下便获取居留许可证,必须要在斯洛文尼亚注册商业,之后创始人可在自家公司任职董事。

要获取居留及工作许可证需要得到就业服务局的同意。为了获得有利的结果,企业家需要满足移民法的其中一项要求以证明其公司活动的重要性。只有在没有逾期税务负债的情况下,才能批准申请。

斯洛文尼亚公司活动重要性的证明方法

在过去6个月内聘请有购买强制性社会保险的欧洲全职员工

在申请前6个月内,在斯洛文尼亚任何一家银行的账户中每月有获得超过10,000欧元的利润

在申请居留许可证之前,为公司的固定资产融资超过50,000欧元

居留及工作许可证
– 没有劳动力市场监管!

每家公司的董事只有一个名额,能在没有劳动力市场监管下获取斯洛文尼亚的居留及工作许可证。其他的外国人需要从劳务交流部获取确认书,证明在斯洛文尼亚的公司没有其他合适的斯洛文尼亚国籍候选人可雇用。

客戶推薦

如何找到我們

Letališka cesta 32, Ljubljana, 1000 Ljubljana M周一 - 周五: 9:00-18:00, 周六: 周日: 关闭 (卢布尔雅那时间) +3 861 888 8278 +3 866 426 5405 +3 864 054 1840 Red Passport office@red-passport.com 优酷 logo

中国 (需要预定时间)

Rm 302, 3/F,
Zhihuigu Innovation Square,
No. 542 Min Zhi Avenue,
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
+3 866 426 5405 +3 864 054 1840
2015-2020 All rights reserved